Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Unique Dermatology & Wellness Center

Dermatology & Aesthetics Specialist located in Valrico, FL

8 total reviews

Unique Dermatology & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unique Dermatology & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRIS T.
Submitted 06/22/19
She was very understandable, focused and kind
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Awesome!
Carly P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr.Dent is highly skilled and amazing at what she does! Wonderful experience from start to finish. If you want quality work/care and a welcoming, super clean and professional facility this is the place for you! Thank you Dr.Dent ☺
Wubserash M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr.Dyan is helping me deal with the skin condition and advise me how to maintain. I totally recommend Dr Dyan..... she is one of the best
Jerry C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Pleasant, thorough, engaging
AMY H.
Submitted 03/13/19
treatment on hands/arms with laser still healing but doing good. thank you
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Very nice. Appointments are always on time, no waiting. Great care for my dermatology treatment needed.
Monique K.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Dent for about six years now. I absolutely love her and her office manager Edward. Dr Dent has addressed all of my acne concerns with true professionalism and knowledge of her field. I love the atmosphere at Unique Dermatology and Wellness Center. The assurance that I feel when I leave my appointment is unmeasurable. I highly recommend Dr. Dent and her staff.